Potty Training, Day 4

After a rough day yesterday, I must admit I was hesitant about today and how my lil’ prince would do with his potty training. I am so glad I didn’t quit on him. He did such a wonderful job! We started the morning off playing with these crazy (plastic) bugs.

20140306-125535.jpg
It was such a blast listening to his little squeals as we tried to run from the spiders! I haven’t heard him laugh that much in awhile. Which if you think about it, it really is sad.
Next, we spent a couple hours of him rolling me from one side of the room to the other. I must admit by the time we were done I was pretty dizzy and even felt a little sick. It was worth it! All morning my lil’ prince did so well! No accidents!
We even made a trip to the store to let lil’ prince pick out some new big boy underwear. Again, no accidents!!! After our horrible day yesterday, today completely made up for it. We were accident free ALL day! Yay!
Little by little, step by step, we will accomplish our goals.

Leave a Reply

