Potty Training, Day 6

Oh my goodness, what a day. Is it over yet? Lil’ Prince has done really well with his training today.
The only downside to today is that he was sick. I mentioned in a previous post that I had gotten sick. Yeah, lil’ prince AND lil’ princess are both sick now. The only healthy one right now is my Prince Charming, which he needs to stay healthy for the rest of his exams this week.20140306-224730.jpgPotty training can be difficult by constantly running to the bathroom so as to not have many accidents. When you add being sick on top of that, you are just asking for it. I am proud to say that lil’ prince handled it very well with only one accident today! Yay!
My lil’ prince is growing up so fast. His lil’ sister sure is growing fast too. Today she sat up by herself for about 10-15 minutes straight. Where has the time gone!
I love my lil’ ones so much. They truly are a big part of my life. Can’t imagine life without them. 20140306-224824.jpg

Leave a Reply

